used tampons (new_abortion666) wrote in himsa_dominion,
used tampons

HIMSA's HAIL HORROR track listing revealed:
01 Anathema
02 Sleezevil
03 The Destroyer
04 Pestilence
05 Wither
06 Wolfchild
07 Seminal
08 They Speak In Swarms
09 Calling In Silent
10 Send Down Your Reign
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
I must get that shit. Do you know when it comes out?
Feb. 7th
Im there.
i can't wait anymore. i want it to be feburary. right now. this is going to be amazing. i'm so excited.
I want Feb. to come soon.